VelaCreations

Switch to desktop

Dishes

Wednesday, 11 September 2013 23:59

We have had an awesome new development with the kids: they want to do dishes.

Published in Blog

Kids Update

Tuesday, 13 August 2013 00:00

Touching base with those of you who follow what our kids are doing rather than what we're up to. The rest of you might want to skip this one! 

Published in Blog

2 Today

Sunday, 28 April 2013 14:23

Well, the little guy is now two.

Published in Blog

Dinosaur Feast

Tuesday, 09 April 2013 22:11

Should we be worried about our youngest?

Published in Blog

Weaned

Wednesday, 06 February 2013 16:39

At a year and nine months, Nicky is now weaned.

Published in Blog

Vote for the FunFort

Thursday, 03 January 2013 15:56

We have now completed step by step instructions on how to build the Funfort and we entered it into the Instructables "Holiday Gifts" competition.

Published in Blog

Fun Fort

Sunday, 30 December 2012 22:02

Step by step instructions on how to build your kids an awesome two story playhouse.

Published in Kids

Busin' Great Christmas

Friday, 28 December 2012 20:15

A great Christmas, despite some rough beginnings.

Published in Blog

The FunFort

Thursday, 20 December 2012 00:40

This year for Christmas, we built the kids a house and now they're moving out!

Published in Blog

Bugs

Sunday, 04 November 2012 14:24

Praying Mantis. One of our favorites.

Published in Blog
Page 1 of 2

Copyright by VelaCreations 2012. All rights reserved.

Top Desktop version